STAFF & SUPPORT

Anchor Seaport Escrow is staffed with seasoned professionals who are qualified to handle every aspect of the escrow process. Our knowedgeable and experienced staff ensure a smooth real estate transaction for both you and your clients.

Please take a moment to learn more about our staff.

Jennifer Sterud’s Unit:

Jennifer Sterud
Owner/Escrow Officer jsterud@anchorseaport.com
Bianca Aboytes
Escrow Officer/Assistant baboytes@anchorseaport.com
Nanci Broome
Assistant nbroome@anchorseaport.com
Susan Humphrey
Escrow Officer/Assistant shumphrey@anchorseaport.com

Mary Howard’s Unit:

Mary Howard
Escrow Officer mhoward@anchorseaport.com
Rocio Rivas
Escrow Officer/Assistant rrivas@anchorseaport.com
Brittini Hillyer
Assistant bhillyer@anchorseaport.com

Stephanie McIntosh’s Unit:

Stephanie McIntosh
Escrow Officer smcintosh@anchorseaport.com
Kim Washburn
Assistant kwashburn@anchorseaport.com
Megan Guerin
Assistant mguerin@anchorseaport.com

Susan Buenfil’s Unit:

Susan Buenfil
Escrow Officer sbuenfil@anchorseaport.com
Jasbir Ruparatne
Assistant jsingh@anchorseaport.com

Daniel Lopez’s Unit:

Daniel Lopez
Escrow Officer dlopez@anchorseaport.com
Dakota Busk
Assistant dbusk@anchorseaport.com
Rosie Banda
Escrow Officer rbanda@anchorseaport.com
Stacey Baltes
Public Relations Representative sbaltes@anchorseaport.com